December 2018
Main Calendar
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
  • B-Day
    B-Day
    Mon, November 26
    Period 2, 4, 6, 8
27
28
  • B-Day
    B-Day
    Wed, November 28
    Period 2, 4, 6, 8
29
30
  • B-Day
    B-Day
    Fri, November 30
    Period 2, 4, 6, 8
1
  • SAT
    SAT
    Sat, December 1
2
3
4
  • B-Day
    B-Day
    Tue, December 4
    Period 2, 4, 6, 8
5
  • A-Day
    A-Day
    Wed, December 5
    Period 1, 3, 5, 7
6
  • B-Day
    B-Day
    Thu, December 6
    Period 2, 4, 6, 8
7
  • A-Day
    A-Day
    Fri, December 7
    Period 1, 3, 5, 7
8
  • ACT
    ACT
    Sat, December 8
9
10
11
12
  • B-Day
    B-Day
    Wed, December 12
    Period 2, 4, 6, 8
  • 12:00p HJ Ring Payment (Lunch Only)
    HJ Ring Payment (Lunch Only)
    Wed, December 12 , 12:00pm - 12:45pm
    Annex Courtyard
13
  • A-Day
    A-Day
    Thu, December 13
    Period 1, 3, 5, 7
14
  • B-Day
    B-Day
    Fri, December 14
    Period 2, 4, 6, 8
15
16
17
  • A-Day
    A-Day
    Mon, December 17
    Period 1, 3, 5, 7
18
19
  • A-Day
    A-Day
    Wed, December 19
    Period 1, 3, 5, 7
20
  • B-Day
    B-Day
    Thu, December 20
    Period 2, 4, 6, 8
21
  • A-Day
    A-Day
    Fri, December 21
    Period 1, 3, 5, 7
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
http://www.hialeahhigh.org, 251 E 47th Street, Hialeah, FL 33013, Phone: (305)822-1500 | Fax: (305)828-5513